Leadership

Kennard_James.jpg

Rabbi James Kennard MA (Oxon.)
Principal

P +61 3 9834 0005
E jkennard@scopus.vic.edu.au

Cohen_Avi.jpg

Avi Cohen
Deputy Principal, Director of Alter Family School of Jewish Studies and Ivrit

P +61 3 9834 0003
E acohen@scopus.vic.edu.au

Stocker_Sharon.jpg

Sharon Stocker B.Ed
Deputy Principal, Secondary

P +61 3 9834 0000
E sstocker@scopus.vic.edu.au

Hannon_Greg.jpg

Greg Hannon
Deputy Principal, Primary

P +61 3 9834 0100
E ghannon@scopus.vic.edu.au

Israel_Rene.jpg

Rene Israel
Director of Student Services, Primary

P +61 3 9900 4600
E risrael@scopus.vic.edu.au

Wainwright_Kerry-Ann.jpg

Kerry-Ann Wainwright 
Director of Student Services, Secondary

P +61 3 9834 0000
E kwainwri@scopus.vic.edu.au

Alford_Jared.jpg

Jared Alford 
Director of Student Development

P +61 3 9834 0000
E jalford@scopus.vic.edu.au

Upiter_Shana.jpg

Shana Upiter 
Early Learning Centres Coordinator

P +61 3 9900 4648
E supiter@scopus.vic.edu.au

Kain_Denise.jpg

Denise Kain
Director of Enrolments

P +61 3 9834 0070
E dkain@scopus.vic.edu.au

Wulfsohn_Maurice.jpg

Maurice Wulfsohn
Chief Finance and Operations Officer

P +61 3 9834 0002
mwulfsohn@scopus.vic.edu.au

Blaney_BrendanEdit.jpg

Brendan Blaney
Head of Operating Services

P +61 3 9834 0066
E bblaney@scopus.vic.edu.au

 Edna Sackson current pic.jpg

Edna Sackson
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning/PYP

+61 3 9834 0100
esackson@scopus.vic.edu.au